Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 3,87 €, prix le plus élevé: 27,99 €, prix moyen: 19,46 €
A Slice of Cherry Pie - Julia Parsons
Livre non disponible
(*)
Julia Parsons:
A Slice of Cherry Pie - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781906650278

ID: 978190665027

A debut book from one of UK''s finest food bloggers. With the internationally acclaimed successes of blog to book to big screen of ''Julia and Jules'', and, before that, Clotilde Dusoulier''s ''Chocolate and Zucchini'' (the original food blog to be published as an international best seller) comes A Slice of Cherry Pie, the first major food blog to book from this side of the Atlantic. It''s a faithful reworking of all the elements of a blog which have brought Julia a large and loyal following. Her writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people and memories which inform her recipe creations: a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography from Cristian Barnett and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots and the author''s own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice. A book which promises to be the first of many from a gifted new food writer, eagerly awaited by thousands of followers all over the world. Julia Parsons, Books, Food and Drink, A Slice of Cherry Pie Books>Food and Drink, Bloomsbury USA

Nouveaux livres Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - Parsons, Julia / Barnett, Cristian
Livre non disponible
(*)
Parsons, Julia / Barnett, Cristian:
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9781906650278

ID: 7766610

A debut book from one of UK's finest food bloggers. With the internationally acclaimed successes of blog to book to big screen of 'Julia and Jules', and, before that, Clotilde Dusoulier's 'Chocolate and Zucchini' (the original food blog to be published as an international best seller) comes "A Slice of Cherry Pie," the first major food blog to book from this side of the Atlantic. It's a faithful reworking of all the elements of a blog which have brought Julia a large and loyal following. Her writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people and memories which inform her recipe creations: a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography from Cristian Barnett and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots and the author's own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice. A book which promises to be the first of many from a gifted new food writer, eagerly awaited by thousands of followers all over the world. A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life Parsons, Julia / Barnett, Cristian, Absolute Press

livre d'occasion Betterworldbooks.com
Frais d'envoispese di spedizione aggiuntive, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - Parsons, Julia
Livre non disponible
(*)
Parsons, Julia:
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - edition reliée, livre de poche

ISBN: 9781906650278

[ED: Hardcover], [PU: ABSOLUTE PR], Debut book from Parsons, a food blogger. Will appeal to readers of "Julia & Julie" and Chloe Dusoulier's "Chocolate & Zucchini". Interweaves writing and photos on food with evocations of places and people. Versandfertig in 2-4 Wochen, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - Parsons, Julia
Livre non disponible
(*)
Parsons, Julia:
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life - edition reliée, livre de poche

ISBN: 9781906650278

[ED: Hardcover], [PU: ABSOLUTE PR], Debut book from Parsons, a food blogger. Will appeal to readers of "Julia & Julie" and Chloe Dusoulier's "Chocolate & Zucchini". Interweaves writing and photos on food with evocations of places and people.Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00]

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Frais d'envoiGeen verzendingskosten (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Slice of Cherry Pie - Julia Parsons
Livre non disponible
(*)
Julia Parsons:
Slice of Cherry Pie - edition reliée, livre de poche

2010, ISBN: 9781906650278

ID: 11794216

Hardcover, Buch, [PU: Absolute Press]

Nouveaux livres Lehmanns.de
Frais d'envoiVersand in 10-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life

In the vein of "Julie and Julia" and "Chocolate and Zucchini," a talented food blogger's debut cookbook Named by the "Times" as one of the 50 best food blogs and one of the top 10 blogs for the home cook, "A Slice of Cherry Pie" has been faithfully reworked from a blog with a large and loyal following into a beautiful cookbook. Julia's writing interweaves food with beautifully composed evocations of the places, people, and memories which inform her recipe creations--a mix of modern rustic dishes inspired and inflected by a love of eating and sharing. A stunning backdrop of arresting food photography and assemblies of text montages, family snapshots, and the author's own photographs provide a perfectly balanced visual echo to an assured and passionate voice.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - A Slice of Cherry Pie: Food, Friends, Life


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781906650278
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1906650276
Version reliée
Date de parution: 2010
Editeur: ABSOLUTE PR
207 Pages
Poids: 0,721 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 15.05.2011 09:23:13
Livre trouvé récemment le 30.06.2017 15:10:50
ISBN/EAN: 9781906650278

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
1-906650-27-6, 978-1-906650-27-8


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation