Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 0,99 €, prix le plus élevé: 20,99 €, prix moyen: 12,98 €
The Probability of Miracles - Wendy Wunder
Livre non disponible
(*)
Wendy Wunder:
The Probability of Miracles - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 1611760127

ID: 6609995

This is a funny, bittersweet and irresistible teenage romance, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's "If I Stay", Jenny Downham's "Before I Die" or Lauren Oliver's "Before I Fall". This is a funny, bittersweet teenage romance for those who loved "Thirteen Reasons Why" by Jay Asher. Seventeen-year-old Campbell doesn't believe in miracles. She's spent the last five years in and out of hospitals, so she's pretty skeptical. But Campbell's mum and sister won't give up. They've heard rumours of a place in Maine where magical things happen: fish raining from the sky, purple dandelions, and everlasting sunsets. A place named Promise. Yes, really. So they head to Promise for a holiday by the sea, where Cam meets mysterious neighbour Asher, a crazy donkey called James and a puppy who's a survivor. In Promise Cam learns to believe in true love, in herself, and maybe even in miracles. This is Wendy Wunder's debut novel - and it lives up to her unusual surname! Wendy lives in Boston with her daughter and family and teaches yoga as well as writing. love and romance,teen and young adult Teen & Young Adult, Penguin Audio

livre d'occasion Thriftbooks.com
used Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Probability of Miracles - Wunder, Wendy
Livre non disponible
(*)
Wunder, Wendy:
The Probability of Miracles - nouveau livre

2011, ISBN: 9781611760125

ID: 13060658219

Neubuch, 2011-Audio CD-New--Fully shrink-wrapped. Hall Street Books proudly ships from Brooklyn, NY. All orders are processed and shipped within 24 business hours, Mon-Fri. Expedited shipping and tracking available within the US. Hall Street? s No-Worry guarantee lets you buy with confidence!, [PU: Penguin Audiobooks]

Nouveaux livres Alibris.com
Hall Street Books
Frais d'envoiLivraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Probability of Miracles
Livre non disponible
(*)
The Probability of Miracles

EAN: 1611760127

ID: 1611760127

EAN: 9781611760125, ISBN: 1611760127 [SW:Children's Books - Young Adult Fiction ; Love & Romance ; Death & Dying ; Social Issues ; Emotions & Feelings], [VD:20111200], Musik

Tous les médias DE Alphamusic.de
lieferbar in 2 - 3 Wochen. Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Probability of Miracles - Wunder, Wendy/ Galvin, Emma (NRT)
Livre non disponible
(*)
Wunder, Wendy/ Galvin, Emma (NRT):
The Probability of Miracles - nouveau livre

ISBN: 1611760127

ID: 1611760127

Nouveaux livres English-Book-Service
Frais d'envoiLivraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Probability of Miracles
Livre non disponible
(*)
The Probability of Miracles - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781611760125

ID: 548513885

Penguin

Nouveaux livres Thalia.de
No. 28833616 Frais d'envoi, Lieferbar in 1 - 2 Wochen, Lieferung nach DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The Probability of Miracles


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781611760125
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1611760127
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Penguin Audiobooks

Livre dans la base de données depuis 24.07.2007 16:14:25
Livre trouvé récemment le 29.05.2017 01:58:50
ISBN/EAN: 9781611760125

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
1-61176-012-7, 978-1-61176-012-5


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation