Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 9,68 €, prix le plus élevé: 17,39 €, prix moyen: 12,01 €
Manhattan Sharks - Thomas M Sipos
Livre non disponible
(*)
Thomas M Sipos:
Manhattan Sharks - Livres de poche

2002, ISBN: 9781452895079

Paperback, [PU: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform], A satire of corporate culture, job-hunting, and America's obsession with success, careers and status. It's the 1980s--the rise of the yuppie. A world of ex-hippie success gurus and millionaire cookie barons. Marxist revolutionaries and Ayn Rand cultists. Nightmarish job interviews and hellish subway rides. And at the corporate bottom -- the nameless and the faceless. Petty coworkers and cheap office parties. Secretaries and clerks and office drones leading lives of quiet desperation in a little gray cubicle in yuppie hell. In the tradition of Bonfire of the Vanities, Clockwatchers, Dilbert, and The Office. "A story of friendship, romance, and the search for the perfect resume. Funny and entertaining." -- Carolina Review, December 2001 "Brilliantly twisted humor. The most hilarious American novel I've read this year. Entertaining and insightful parody of modern American mores." -- The Houston Review, August 26, 2001 "Satire of corporate life and personal greed in 1980s New York. An amusing work with clever period details and phrasing." -- American Outlook, Winter 2002 "Well-written, fast-paced, and unapologetically caustic in its humor. Check it out--you'll be glad you did." -- Midwest Book Review, May 2002, Contemporary Fiction

Nouveaux livres Bookdepository.com
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Manhattan Sharks - Thomas M. Sipos
Livre non disponible
(*)
Thomas M. Sipos:
Manhattan Sharks - Livres de poche

2010, ISBN: 1452895074

Paperback, [EAN: 9781452895079], Createspace, Createspace, Book, [PU: Createspace], 2010-06-25, Createspace, A satire of corporate culture, job-hunting, and America's obsession with success, careers and status...., 426359031, Humour, 62, Fiction, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 274121, Fiction, 89, Humour, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

livre d'occasion Amazon.co.uk
ShineWood
Gebraucht Frais d'envoiEuropa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 6.75)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Manhattan Sharks - Thomas M. Sipos
Livre non disponible
(*)
Thomas M. Sipos:
Manhattan Sharks - Livres de poche

2010, ISBN: 9781452895079

ID: 593095119

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2010-06-25. Paperback. Used:Good. Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service., CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2010-06-25

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Ergodebooks
Frais d'envoi EUR 13.98
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Manhattan Sharks - Sipos, Thomas M
Livre non disponible
(*)
Sipos, Thomas M:
Manhattan Sharks - Livres de poche

2010, ISBN: 9781452895079

ID: 906417336

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2010-06-25. Paperback. Used:Good. Ships Fast. Expedite Shipping Available., CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2010-06-25

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Ergodebooks
Frais d'envoi EUR 13.98
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Manhattan Sharks - Thomas M Sipos
Livre non disponible
(*)
Thomas M Sipos:
Manhattan Sharks - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9781452895079

Paperback, [PU: Createspace], Contemporary Fiction

Nouveaux livres Bookdepository.com
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Manhattan Sharks


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781452895079
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1452895074
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2010
Editeur: Createspace
262 Pages
Poids: 0,390 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 26.11.2012 04:25:47
Livre trouvé récemment le 02.04.2017 09:06:04
ISBN/EAN: 9781452895079

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
1-4528-9507-4, 978-1-4528-9507-9


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation