Français
France
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 0,94 €, prix le plus élevé: 8,00 €, prix moyen: 3,49 €
Abyssinian Proof - Jenny White
Livre non disponible
(*)
Jenny White:
Abyssinian Proof - Livres de poche

ISBN: 0753824396

[SR: 713961], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780753824399], Orion Paperbacks, Orion Paperbacks, Book, [PU: Orion Paperbacks], Orion Paperbacks, 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 68932011, Historisch, 68925011, Krimis, 68333011, Krimis & Thriller, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Nouveaux livres Amazon.de (Intern...
TwoWs
Neuware Frais d'envoiInnerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (soferne Lieferung möglich) (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Abyssinian Proof - White, Jenny
Livre non disponible
(*)
White, Jenny:
The Abyssinian Proof - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 835917

19th-century Istanbul: a conspiracy to steal an ancient reliquary; a secret which could change the world. The Ottoman Empire is plagued by thefts of antiquities from mosques and churches that, within days, appear for sale in Europe. Among them is a reliquary, presumed lost for four hundred years and around which an elaborate and mysterious sect has grown. In Istanbul, magistrate Kamil Pasha is under pressure to break the smuggling ring amid rising tensions between Christians and Muslims. He confronts a mysterious adversary who will stop at nothing to get the reliquary first. With the Balkans aflame and Kamil's personal life in upheaval, the search into the old neighbourhoods where Istanbul's crime rings reside may cost Kamil not only his position but also his life. Fiction Fiction eBook, Orion

Nouveaux livres Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - White, Jenny
Livre non disponible
(*)
White, Jenny:
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 671804042

Phoenix. PAPERBACK. 0753824396 Unbeatable customer service, and we usually ship the same or next day. Over one million satisfied customers! . New., Phoenix

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Your Online Bookstore
Frais d'envoi EUR 14.50
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Abyssinian Proof - Jenny White
Livre non disponible
(*)
Jenny White:
Abyssinian Proof - Livres de poche

2008, ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 515878955

Phoenix. Used - Like New. Fine. Paperback. 2008. This is an imported edition., Phoenix

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Powell's Bookstores Chicago
Frais d'envoi EUR 12.94
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - White, Jenny
Livre non disponible
(*)
White, Jenny:
The Abyssinian Proof (Kamil Pasha, Book 2) - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780753824399

ID: 788726059

Phoenix. PAPERBACK. 0753824396 . Good., Phoenix

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
S N Books Ltd
Frais d'envoi EUR 6.41
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
Abyssinian Proof

New thriller set in 19th century Instanbul, from the author of "The Sultan's Seal". Will appeal to fans of "The Historian" and "Labyrinth".

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Abyssinian Proof


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780753824399
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0753824396
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2008
Editeur: ORION PAPERBACKS
Poids: 0,299 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 30.10.2010 21:30:21
Livre trouvé récemment le 04.02.2017 21:42:54
ISBN/EAN: 9780753824399

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-7538-2439-6, 978-0-7538-2439-9


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation