. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 0,94 €, prix le plus élevé: 2,85 €, prix moyen: 1,95 €
Nine Dragons - Michael Connelly
Livre non disponible
(*)
Michael Connelly:

Nine Dragons - edition reliée, livre de poche

1, ISBN: 9780752875873

[ED: Gebundene Ausgabe], [PU: Orion], Gebraucht - Gut - The shooting of a Chinese liquor store owner in LA brings Harry Bosch back to the Rodney King riots and the moment a stranger gave a young cop sanctuary. Now the debt must be repaid, and Harry soon discovers the old man's death was no ordinary holdup. Homing in on clues disregarded by the cops on the scene, Harry builds a picture of corruption and intimidation, with the local Triads at the heart of it. But as he tries to build a case and breach the impenetrable wall of silence in the local community, he finds he is taking a dragon by the tail - a dragon whose talons reach well beyond LA, and even the States. Suddenly the most precious thing in Harry's life is under threat, and he will need to leave the familiarity of his home turf, alone and without backup, if he is going to stop his worst nightmare from happening., [SC: 0.00], leichte Gebrauchsspuren, gewerbliches Angebot, [GW: 640g]

livre d'occasion Booklooker.de
Mein Buchshop
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Nine Dragons - Michael Connelly
Livre non disponible
(*)

Michael Connelly:

Nine Dragons - livre d'occasion

2009, ISBN: 0752875876

ID: 21345246028

[EAN: 9780752875873], [SC: 0.0], [PU: Orion], ENGLISCH; KRIMIS/THRILLER, Gebraucht - Gut - The shooting of a Chinese liquor store owner in LA brings Harry Bosch back to the Rodney King riots and the moment a stranger gave a young cop sanctuary. Now the debt must be repaid, and Harry soon discovers the old man's death was no ordinary holdup. Homing in on clues disregarded by the cops on the scene, Harry builds a picture of corruption and intimidation, with the local Triads at the heart of it. But as he tries to build a case and breach the impenetrable wall of silence in the local community, he finds he is taking a dragon by the tail - a dragon whose talons reach well beyond LA, and even the States. Suddenly the most precious thing in Harry's life is under threat, and he will need to leave the familiarity of his home turf, alone and without backup, if he is going to stop his worst nightmare from happening. 384 pp. Englisch

livre d'occasion ZVAB.com
Rheinberg-Buch, Bergisch Gladbach, Germany [53870650] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Nine Dragons - Connelly, Michael
Livre non disponible
(*)
Connelly, Michael:
Nine Dragons - edition reliée, livre de poche

2009

ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 695791356

Orion Books. Hardback with blue cloth boards in very good condition. Clean, tight and bright, Dustwrapper in very good condition. Please allow 3-5 days for delivery within the UK, please contact me for international delivery times and prices. No quibble refund if not entirely satisfied. . Very Good. Hardcover. 2009., Orion Books, 2009

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Cardiff Books
Frais d'envoi EUR 10.68
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Nine Dragons
Livre non disponible
(*)
Nine Dragons - edition reliée, livre de poche

2009, ISBN: 9780752875873

ID: 98914520b59da0ebe076b52879fc6c50

Binding:Gebundene Ausgabe,Edition:First Edition,Label:Orion,Publisher:Orion,NumberOfItems:2,PackageQuantity:1,medium:Gebundene Ausgabe,numberOfPages:384,publicationDate:2009-10-01,authors:Michael Connelly,ISBN:0752875876 Gebundene Ausgabe, Orion

livre d'occasion Medimops.de
Nr. M00752875876 Frais d'envoi, 3, DE. (EUR 1.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Nine Dragons - Connelly, Michael
Livre non disponible
(*)
Connelly, Michael:
Nine Dragons - Livres de poche

ISBN: 0752875876

ID: 4556917766

[EAN: 9780752875873], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Orion Media]

livre d'occasion Abebooks.de
PreLoved ltd, AYLESBURY, United Kingdom [55792003] [Rating: 4 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Frais d'envoi EUR 4.75
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
Nine Dragons
Auteur:

Connelly, Michael

Titre:

Nine Dragons

ISBN:

9780752875873

Brand new novel from the bestselling writer, featuring popular character Harry Bosch. His last 2 novels, "The Lincoln Lawyer", which was a Richard & Judy selection, and "The Brass Verdict", both made the top ten. Connelly also consistently gets brilliant reviews and is acknowledged as one of the leading American crime writers of his generation. Will appeal to fans of Grisham, Baldacci and Lee Child.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Nine Dragons


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780752875873
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0752875876
Version reliée
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2009
Editeur: ORION
Poids: 0,789 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 05.05.2009 09:12:18
Livre trouvé récemment le 06.03.2017 10:01:16
ISBN/EAN: 9780752875873

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-7528-7587-6, 978-0-7528-7587-3

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Livres en relation