. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 3,38 €, prix le plus élevé: 19,86 €, prix moyen: 11,47 €
Ramona the Brave - Beverly Cleary
Livre non disponible
(*)
Beverly Cleary:

Ramona the Brave - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 0688220150

ID: 2283630

Teenagers think they've got it rough. Try being a misunderstood 6-year-old! Ramona Quimby is bound and determined to be brave as she weathers first grade, her mom's return to work, and sleeping in the spooky dark all alone. But nothing seems to go her way this year. From a fierce dog on the sidewalk to a copycat in her classroom, Ramona has her hands full. Beverly Cleary has a real knack for the subtle emotional complexities of young children. Never condescending, she sees children as real people with real feelings. For this, and for her hilarious tales of an imaginative and "spunky gal," Cleary's countless fans adore her. Winner of many awards, including the Newbery Medal, Cleary has written over two dozen books for young people. Two titles in her beloved Ramona series, Ramona and Her Father and Ramona Quimby, Age 8, were named Newbery Honor Books. Alan Tiegreen's witty and lively line drawings have graced many of Cleary's books over the decades, capturing the exuberant spirit of one of literature's favorite heroines. (Ages 8 to 12) --Emilie Coulter children's,children's books,family life,friendship social skills and school life,growing up and facts of life,humor,literature and fiction,school,siblings,6 - 8 years Children's Books, HarperCollins

livre d'occasion Thriftbooks.com
used Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - Cleary, Beverly / Tiegreen, Alan / Dockray, Tracy
Livre non disponible
(*)

Cleary, Beverly / Tiegreen, Alan / Dockray, Tracy:

Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 2527924

In this touching and funny story, the ebullient Ramona, feeling brave and grown-up, enters first grade. Quickly she finds that her new teacher, Mrs. Griggs, appears perplexed by pupils who like to be different. Since Ramona cannot help being different, clearly the two are incompatible. Nevertheless, Ramona can be counted on to keep things lively. Enraged when Susan copies her wise old owl prepared for Parents' Night and receives praise for it, Ramona rebels. Overcome by guilt and no longer brave, she tries mightily thereafter to please her teacher, but still Mrs. Griggs infuriatingly reports home that Ramona lacks self-control. Only because she is a girl with "spunk," to use her father's word, does Ramona's courage return, earning her at last an uneasy truce with the teacher. Beverly Cleary draws here a portrait of a little girl discovering with astonishment that the way others see her is not always the way she sees herself. In the contrast lie moments of emerging self-knowledge for Ramona and of delicious hilarity for the reader. Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) Cleary, Beverly / Tiegreen, Alan / Dockray, Tracy, HarperCollins

livre d'occasion Betterworldbooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Ramona the Brave - Beverly Cleary
Livre non disponible
(*)
Beverly Cleary:
Ramona the Brave - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 978068822015

For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy! But with a teacher who doesn''t understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time acting like the big girl everyone expects her to be. But when she shows up to school with a missing shoe, Ramona gets a fresh grip on her courage in order to make it through a mortifying situation. Newbery Medal winning author Beverly Cleary lovingly chronicles the ups and downs of elementary school woes. This is perfect for fans of Clementine. Supports the Common Core State Standards Beverly Cleary, Books, Ramona the Brave Books, HarperCollins

Nouveaux livres Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - Cleary, Beverly
Livre non disponible
(*)
Cleary, Beverly:
Ramona the Brave (Rpkg) - edition reliée, livre de poche

ISBN: 9780688220150

[ED: Hardcover], [PU: HARPER COLLINS], Six-year-old Ramona tries to cope with an unsympathetic first-grade teacher. Versandfertig in über 4 Wochen, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Ramona the Brave - Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray
Livre non disponible
(*)
Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray:
Ramona the Brave - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780688220150

ID: 9780688220150

Ramona the Brave Author :Alan Tiegreen Beverly Cleary Tracy Dockray 9780688220150 0688220150, [PU: William Morrow and Company]

Nouveaux livres printsasia.de
new Frais d'envoi EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave
Auteur:

Cleary, Beverly

Titre:

Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave

ISBN:

9780688220150

Six-year-old Ramona tries to cope with an unsympathetic first-grade teacher.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Ramona the Brave Ramona the Brave


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780688220150
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0688220150
Version reliée
Date de parution: 1975
Editeur: HARPER COLLINS
208 Pages
Poids: 0,322 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 06.06.2007 17:38:41
Livre trouvé récemment le 14.02.2017 16:40:21
ISBN/EAN: 9780688220150

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-688-22015-0, 978-0-688-22015-0

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Livres en relation