. .
Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 7,51 €, prix le plus élevé: 10,95 €, prix moyen: 8,83 €
The New York Trilogy (Paperback) - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy (Paperback) - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 0571276652

ID: 19781351961

[EAN: 9780571276653], Neubuch, [PU: FABER FABER, United Kingdom], Language: English . Brand New Book. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. Marks a new departure for the American novel. Observer A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind. Sunday Telegraph The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett. Guardian

Nouveaux livres Abebooks.de
The Book Depository US, London, United Kingdom [58762574] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Frais d'envoi EUR 3.50
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy
Livre non disponible
(*)
The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph'The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian Books, [PU: Faber]

Nouveaux livres Wordery.com
Nr. Frais d'envoi, , zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Auster's book is modern fiction at its finest: bold, arresting and unputdownable.; FaberShop>Fiction; Paperback, Faber and Faber

Nouveaux livres TheBookPeople.co.uk
No. 9780571276653 Frais d'envoiIn Stock, 3 - 5 working days, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Sam Eastland
Livre non disponible
(*)
Sam Eastland:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work .; Paperback \ Sam Eastland; Fiction > Classic fiction, Faber & Faber

Nouveaux livres Hive.co.uk
No. 9780571276653 Frais d'envoi10671, Despatched same working day before 3pm, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 18103187

Main, Softcover, Buch, [PU: Faber & Faber]

Nouveaux livres Lehmanns.de
Frais d'envoisofort lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 9.95)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
The New York Trilogy

Reissues of classic Auster novels, with new jackets to tie in with the new paperback "Sunset Park".

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276653
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276652
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Faber And Faber Ltd.
320 Pages
Poids: 0,253 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 08.06.2007 10:52:38
Livre trouvé récemment le 26.09.2017 13:37:03
ISBN/EAN: 9780571276653

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-571-27665-2, 978-0-571-27665-3


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation