Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 2,39 €, prix le plus élevé: 13,32 €, prix moyen: 8,21 €
Everybody Into The Pool: True Tales - Beth Lisick
Livre non disponible
(*)
Beth Lisick:
Everybody Into The Pool: True Tales - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780060834265

ID: 978006083426

Beth Lisick started out as a homecoming princess with a Crisco-aided tan and a bad perm. And then everything changed. Plunging headlong into America''s deepest subcultures, while keeping both feet firmly planted in her parents'' Leave It to Beaver values, Lisick makes her adult home on the fringe of mainstream culture and finds it rich with paradox and humor. On the one hand, she lives in Brokeley with drug dealers and street gangs; on the other, she drives a station wagon with a baby seat in the back, makes her own chicken stock, and attends ladies'' luncheons. How exactly did this suburban girl-next-door end up as one of San Francisco''s foremost chroniclers of alternative culture? Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool.Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick''s scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living. No matter what community she''s exposing to the light, Lisick always hits the right chord. Beth Lisick, Books, Biography and Memoir, Everybody Into The Pool: True Tales Books>Biography and Memoir, Harpercollins Publishers

Nouveaux livres Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Everybody Into The Pool: True Tales - Beth Lisick
Livre non disponible
(*)
Beth Lisick:
Everybody Into The Pool: True Tales - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780060834265

ID: 978006083426

Beth Lisick started out as a homecoming princess with a Crisco-aided tan and a bad perm. And then everything changed. Plunging headlong into America''s deepest subcultures, while keeping both feet firmly planted in her parents'' Leave It to Beaver values, Lisick makes her adult home on the fringe of mainstream culture and finds it rich with paradox and humor. On the one hand, she lives in Brokeley with drug dealers and street gangs; on the other, she drives a station wagon with a baby seat in the back, makes her own chicken stock, and attends ladies'' luncheons. How exactly did this suburban girl-next-door end up as one of San Francisco''s foremost chroniclers of alternative culture? Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool.Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick''s scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living. No matter what community she''s exposing to the light, Lisick always hits the right chord. Beth Lisick, Books, Biography and Memoir, Everybody Into The Pool: True Tales Books>Biography and Memoir, HarperCollins

Nouveaux livres Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Everybody Into the Pool: True Tales - Lisick, Beth
Livre non disponible
(*)
Lisick, Beth:
Everybody Into the Pool: True Tales - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9780060834265

ID: 183630

Beth Lisick started out as a homecoming princess with a Crisco-aided tan and a bad perm. And then everything changed. Plunging headlong into America's deepest subcultures, while keeping both feet firmly planted in her parents' "Leave It to Beaver values," Lisick makes her adult home on the fringe of mainstream culture and finds it rich with paradox and humor. On the one hand, she lives in "Brokeley" with drug dealers and street gangs; on the other, she drives a station wagon with a baby seat in the back, makes her own chicken stock, and attends ladies' luncheons. How exactly did this suburban girl-next-door end up as one of San Francisco's foremost chroniclers of alternative culture? Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, "Everybody into the Pool." Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick's scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living. No matter what community she's exposing to the light, Lisick always hits the right chord. Everybody Into the Pool: True Tales Lisick, Beth, ReganBooks

livre d'occasion Betterworldbooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Everybody into the Pool - Lisick, Beth
Livre non disponible
(*)
Lisick, Beth:
Everybody into the Pool - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780060834265

ID: 1236479

Beth Lisick started out as a homecoming princess with a Crisco-aided tan and a bad perm. And then everything changed. Plunging headlong into America's deepest subcultures, while keeping both feet firmly planted in her parents' Leave It to Beaver values , Lisick makes her adult home on the fringe of mainstream culture and finds it rich with paradox and humor. On the one hand, she lives in "Brokeley" with drug dealers and street gangs; on the other, she drives a station wagon with a baby seat in the back, makes her own chicken stock, and attends ladies' luncheons. How exactly did this suburban girl-next-door end up as one of San Francisco's foremost chroniclers of alternative culture? Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool . Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick's scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living. No matter what community she's exposing to the light, Lisick always hits the right chord. Biography & Autobiography Biography & Autobiography eBook, HarperCollins

Nouveaux livres Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Everybody into the Pool: True Tales
Livre non disponible
(*)
Everybody into the Pool: True Tales - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9780060834265

ID: e9df469b57487694c838533dba9e13ac

Lisick's memoir takes a sidesplittingly hilarious look back at her journey from suburban goody two shoes to San Francisco Alterna-mom., [PU: Harper & Row; Collins; HarperCollins]

livre d'occasion Medimops.de
Nr. M00060834269 Frais d'envoi, 3, DE. (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
Everybody Into the Pool: True Tales

Lisick's memoir takes a sidesplittingly hilarious look back at her journey from suburban goody two shoes to San Francisco "Alterna-mom."

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Everybody Into the Pool: True Tales


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780060834265
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0060834269
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2006
Editeur: REGAN BOOKS
227 Pages
Poids: 0,299 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 26.03.2007 23:28:23
Livre trouvé récemment le 25.11.2016 19:41:13
ISBN/EAN: 9780060834265

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-06-083426-9, 978-0-06-083426-5


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation