. .
Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 1,69 €, prix le plus élevé: 11,45 €, prix moyen: 8,48 €
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 (DCI Ewert Grens) - Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson
Livre non disponible
(*)
Anders Roslund, Börge Hellström, Kari Dickson:
Three Seconds: Ewert Grens 4 (DCI Ewert Grens) - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 1849161526

[SR: 308156], Paperback, [EAN: 9781849161527], riverrun, riverrun, Book, [PU: riverrun], 2011-02-03, riverrun, Piet Hoffmann is the best undercover operative in the Swedish police force, but only one other man is even aware of his existence. After a drug deal he is involved in goes badly wrong, he must face the hardest mission of his life - infiltrating Sweden's most infamous maximum-security prison. Detective Inspector Ewert Grens is charged with investigating the drug-related killing. Unaware of Hoffmann's real identity, he believes himself to be on the trail of a dangerous psychopath. But he cannot escape the feeling that vital information pertaining to the case has been withheld or manipulated. Hoffmann has his insurance: wiretap recordings that implicate some of Sweden's most prominent politicians in a corrupt conspiracy. But in Ewert Grens they might just have found the perfect weapon to eliminate him. Intelligent, gripping, brutal, Three Seconds is the new thriller from Roslund and Hellstrom, the heirs apparent to Stieg Larsson and Henning Mankell as the masters of Scandinavian crime., 270408, Mystery, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270418, Police Procedurals, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270419, Thrillers, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270410, British Detectives, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270412, Hard-Boiled, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 270415, Series, 72, Crime, Thrillers & Mystery, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 275875, Civil Rights & Citizenship, 275890, Civil Liberties & Political Activism, 275870, Government & Politics, 60, Society, Politics & Philosophy, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books, 279781, Sweden, 279654, Europe, 400040, Countries & Regions, 83, Travel & Holiday, 1025612, Subjects, 266239, Books

Nouveaux livres Amazon.co.uk
Bee's Emporium
, Neuware Frais d'envoiEuropa Zone 1: GBP 5,48 pro Produkt.. Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days (EUR 4.80)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Three Seconds - Roslund, Anders Hellström, Börge
Livre non disponible
(*)
Roslund, Anders Hellström, Börge:
Three Seconds - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 9781849161527

[ED: Softcover], [PU: Quercus Riverrun], WINNER OF THE 2011 CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER. A NEW YORK TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLER. AND SOON TO BE A HOLLYWOOD BLOCKBUSTER - SCANDINAVIAN CRIME DOES NOT GET MORE EXPLOSIVE. 'Extraordinarily compelling' Daily Mail 'Three Seconds is just about how long it feels it takes to read Three Seconds . . . Terrific' Time Out ONE MURDER. Piet Hoffmann is the Swedish police force's best undercover operative. Not even his family know of his double identity. Yet when a drug deal with the Polish mafia goes fatally wrong, his secret life begins to crumble around him. TWO MEN. Detective Inspector Ewert Grens is charged with investigating the drug-related killing. Unaware of Hoffmann's true identity, he believes himself to be on the trail of a dangerous psychopath. THREE SECONDS. Hoffmann must desperately maintain his cover else he is a dead man walking. But, in the doggedly-perceptive Ewert Grens, he has just made the most relentless of enemies. Can't get enough of DCI Ewert Grens? Then check out Cell 8 , named by the Sunday Times as one of the 60 Best Thrillers and Crime Novels of the Past 6 Years. 2011. 640 S. 197 mm Sofort lieferbar, DE, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten)

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
buecher.de GmbH & Co. KG
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Three Seconds - Anders Roslund
Livre non disponible
(*)
Anders Roslund:
Three Seconds - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 9781849161527

ID: 9781849161527

WINNER OF THE 2011 CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER. A NEW YORK TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLER. AND SOON TO BE A HOLLYWOOD BLOCKBUSTER - SCANDINAVIAN CRIME DOES NOT GET MORE EXPLOSIVE. 'Extraordinarily compelling' Daily Mail 'Three Seconds is just about how long it feels it takes to read Three Seconds ...Terrific' Time Out ONE MURDER. Piet Hoffmann is the Swedish police force's best undercover operative. Not even his family know of his double identity. Yet when a drug deal with the Polish mafia goes fatally wrong, his secret life begins to crumble around him. TWO MEN. Detective Inspector Ewert Grens is charged with investigating the drug-related killing. Unaware of Hoffmann's true identity, he believes himself to be on the trail of a dangerous psychopath. THREE SECONDS. Hoffmann must desperately maintain his cover; else he is a dead man walking. But, in the doggedly-perceptive Ewert Grens, he has just made the most relentless of enemies. Can't get enough of DCI Ewert Grens? Then check out Cell 8, named by the Sunday Times as one of the 60 Best Thrillers and Crime Novels of the Past 6 Years. Books Anders Roslund|Paperback|Quercus Publishing|01/02/2011, Quercus Publishing

Nouveaux livres Waterstones.com
Nr. Frais d'envoi, , zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
3 Seconds - Anders Roslund
Livre non disponible
(*)
Anders Roslund:
3 Seconds - nouveau livre

2011, ISBN: 9781849161527

ID: 9038a552e7b8b2ae8807f8a4dbba8d5d

WINNER OF THE 2011 CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER. A NEW YORK TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLER. AND SOON TO BE A HOLLYWOOD BLOCKBUSTER - SCANDINAVIAN CRIME DOES NOT GET MORE EXPLOSIVE.'Extraordinarily compelling' Daily Mail'Three Seconds is just about how long it feels it takes to read Three Seconds . . . Terrific' Time OutONE MURDER.Piet Hoffmann is the Swedish police force's best undercover operative. Not even his family know of his double identity. Yet when a drug deal with the Polish mafia goes fatally wrong, his secret life begins to crumble around him.TWO MEN. Detective Inspector Ewert Grens is charged with investigating the drug-related killing. Unaware of Hoffmann's true identity, he believes himself to be on the trail of a dangerous psychopath.THREE SECONDS. Hoffmann must desperately maintain his cover else he is a dead man walking. But, in the doggedly-perceptive Ewert Grens, he has just made the most relentless of enemies. Can't get enough of DCI Ewert Grens? Then check out Cell 8 , named by the Sunday Times as one of the 60 Best Thrillers and Crime Novels of the Past 6 Years. Bücher / Belletristik / Spannung

Nouveaux livres Dodax.de
Nr. 58419f8727c8d90962d6d638 Frais d'envoiVersandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 3 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Three Seconds - Anders Roslund; Borge Hellstrom
Livre non disponible
(*)
Anders Roslund; Borge Hellstrom:
Three Seconds - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 9781849161527

ID: 14418341

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Quercus Publishing]

Nouveaux livres Lehmanns.de
Frais d'envoisofort lieferbar, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
Three Seconds. Anders Roslund and Brge Hellstrm

The latest thriller from the Scandinavian duo, which will appeal to fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson. Follows an undercover operative in the Swedish police force who must infiltrate Sweden's most infamous maximum security prison. Has sold 300,000 copies in Sweden alone.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Three Seconds. Anders Roslund and Brge Hellstrm


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781849161527
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1849161526
Version reliée
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Quercus Publishing
Poids: 0,396 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 07.02.2011 16:34:18
Livre trouvé récemment le 11.07.2017 19:54:47
ISBN/EAN: 1849161526

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
1-84916-152-6, 978-1-84916-152-7


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation