Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 2,91 €, prix le plus élevé: 79,35 €, prix moyen: 35,74 €
Mercy Street (Mercy Street Series #1) - Mariah Stewart, Read by Joyce Bean
Livre non disponible
(*)
Mariah Stewart, Read by Joyce Bean:
Mercy Street (Mercy Street Series #1) - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 9781423319214

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic suspense, full of richly imagined characters, dazzling plot twists, and breathless action that keeps the pages turning. Now Stewart begins a thrilling new series-with a novel that proves to be her biggest and boldest yet. On a balmy spring evening, four high From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Mariah Stewart crafts compelling stories of romantic suspense, full of richly imagined characters, dazzling plot twists, and breathless action that keeps the pages turning. Now Stewart begins a thrilling new series-with a novel that proves to be her biggest and boldest yet. On a balmy spring evening, four high school seniors-three boys and a girl-enter a park in the small Pennsylvania city of Conroy. The next morning, two of the boys are found shot to death, and the girl and the third boy are gone. After three weeks with no leads and no sign of either of the two missing teenagers, the chief of police begins to wonder if they too were victims. But with no other suspects, the authorities conclude that one of these kids was the shooter. The missing boy's grandmother, a secretary at the local parish church, maintains his innocence. On her behalf, the parish priest, Father Kevin Burch, hires former detective Mallory Russo as a private investigator to figure out what happened in the park that night. Mallory had ended her nine-year stint with the Conroy police force some time ago after becoming a target of a smear campaign. Now a true-crime author, Mallory is surprised to receive the priest's offer-and highly intrigued by the case. She can't help but accept the challenge-especially when she learns that her investigation will be financed by Father Burch's cousin the reclusive billionaire Robert Magellan, a man whose own wife and infant son disappeared without a trace a year ago, a man who understands the heartache of not knowing what happened to a loved one. Detective Charlie Wanamaker is facing another sort of tragedy. He fled Conroy years ago with no plans to return to what he considered a dying factory town-until a family emergency Books, Fiction~~Romance~~Suspense, Mercy-Street~~Mariah-Stewart, 999999999, Mercy Street (Mercy Street Series #1), Mariah Stewart, Read by Joyce Bean, 1423319214, Brilliance Audio, , , , , Brilliance Audio

livre d'occasion Barnesandnoble.com
MPN: , SKU 9781423319214 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart
Livre non disponible
(*)
Mariah Stewart:
Mercy Street - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 1299395437

Mourning the disappearance of his wife and baby son, a wealthy businessman launches the Magellan Project, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the police and federal agencies cannot. It soon becomes clear that a dangerous predator is on the loose. Unabridged. 8 CDs. Hörbuch Hörbücher>Fremdsprachige Hörbücher>Englische Hörbücher>Krimis & Thriller, Brilliance Corp

Nouveaux livres Thalia.ch
No. 15265081 Frais d'envoiLieferung nach DE (EUR 12.14)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart
Livre non disponible
(*)
Mariah Stewart:
Mercy Street - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 2894a6889fabeaa5c201a09698c161de

Mourning the disappearance of his wife and baby son, a wealthy businessman launches the Magellan Project, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the police and federal agencies cannot. It soon becomes clear that a dangerous predator is on the loose. Unabridged. 8 CDs. Hörbücher>Fremdsprachige Hörbücher>Englische Hörbücher>Krimis & Thriller, Brilliance Corp

Nouveaux livres Buch.ch
Nr. 15265081 Frais d'envoi, wird besorgt, Lieferzeit unbekannt, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart
Livre non disponible
(*)
Mariah Stewart:
Mercy Street - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: f0cfcf357a363aca5f34222987b2785e

Mourning the disappearance of his wife and baby son, a wealthy businessman launches the Magellan Project, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the police and federal agencies cannot. It soon becomes clear that a dangerous predator is on the loose. Unabridged. 8 CDs. Hörbuch, Brilliance Corp

Nouveaux livres Buch.de
Nr. 15265081 Frais d'envoiBücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Lieferbar innerhalb von 3 Wochen, Lieferung nach DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Mercy Street - Mariah Stewart; Joyce Bean
Livre non disponible
(*)
Mariah Stewart; Joyce Bean:
Mercy Street - nouveau livre

2008, ISBN: 9781423319214

ID: 8893956

Audio-CD, Audio/Hörbuch, [PU: Brilliance Audio]

Nouveaux livres Lehmanns.de
Frais d'envoiVersand in 10-20 Tagen, , Versandkostenfrei innerhalb der BRD (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
Mercy Street
Auteur:
Titre:
ISBN:

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Mercy Street


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781423319214
ISBN (ISBN-10): 1423319214
Date de parution: 2008
Editeur: BRILLIANCE CORP
Poids: 0,191 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 18.06.2008 20:33:52
Livre trouvé récemment le 30.07.2015 16:05:30
ISBN/EAN: 1423319214

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
1-4233-1921-4, 978-1-4233-1921-4


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation