Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 0,79 €, prix le plus élevé: 7,95 €, prix moyen: 2,49 €
The Beautiful Game - Challis And Fabulous, Claire
Livre non disponible
(*)
Challis And Fabulous, Claire:
The Beautiful Game - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780755318261

ID: 723839

Meet the WAGS: Louise, Tara, Jodie and Pattii and get ready to find out what really happens in extra time when; you gatecrash the players' Christmas party, only to find that the 'no women allowed' rule doesn't extend to every modelling and call girl agency in town; your best friend's nanny does a kiss 'n' tell, exposing a string of lies and affairs that you have suspected all along anyway; your close friend wakes the kids up at 2am to go looking for Daddy - only to find him in the middle of a nightclub getting down and dirty with a prostitute; you confide your biggest secret to your new best friend - only to find it front page news the following day. Welcome to the world of wives and girlfriends, as'Fabulous' ('Fabulous' is thepseudonymof an ex-WAG. We're just not telling youwhich one...)takes you behind the scenes anddetails the rucks, romances and rules of the mega-glamorous minefield that is the world of football.As we quickly discover,there's a lot more to being a WAG than holidays, heels, hair extensions and handbags. In the cut-throat world ofPremiership football, it's not just a game of two halves -it's survival of the fittest. And some will go to any lengths to stay at the top... Fiction Fiction eBook, Headline

Nouveaux livres Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Claire Challis and Fabulous
Livre non disponible
(*)
Claire Challis and Fabulous:
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Livres de poche

2008, ISBN: 0755318269

ID: 8334311834

[EAN: 9780755318261], Gebraucht, guter Zustand, [PU: Headline Review], CONTEMPORARY FICTION ENGLISH PAPERBACK REGULAR SIZE, Creasing to cover, Creasing to spine. Edges rubbed. " Shipped from the UK " Cover image may vary. Please check SHIPPING costs before ordering.

livre d'occasion Abebooks.de
The Orchard Bookshop., London, UK, United Kingdom [676907] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NOT NEW BOOK Frais d'envoi EUR 2.86
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - CLAIRE CHALLIS AND FABULOUS
Livre non disponible
(*)
CLAIRE CHALLIS AND FABULOUS:
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Livres de poche

2008, ISBN: 9780755318261

ID: 975440407

Headline Review, 2008. Paperback. Used; Very Good. Sent from the UK within 24 hours. EXPEDITED UK DELIVERY AVAILABLE. Bookbarn International Inventory #2422719, Headline Review, 2008

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Bookbarn International
Frais d'envoi EUR 5.21
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
THE BEAUTIFUL GAME: A WAG'S TALE - CLAIRE CHALLIS AND FABULOUS
Livre non disponible
(*)
CLAIRE CHALLIS AND FABULOUS:
THE BEAUTIFUL GAME: A WAG'S TALE - nouveau livre

2008, ISBN: 0755318269

ID: 9968408489

[EAN: 9780755318261], Neubuch, [PU: HEADLINE REVIEW], Sports & Recreation|General, Ships from the UK. BRAND NEW

Nouveaux livres Abebooks.de
Better World Books Ltd, Dunfermline, United Kingdom [53572034] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK. Frais d'envoi EUR 3.63
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - Claire Challis And Fabulous
Livre non disponible
(*)
Claire Challis And Fabulous:
The Beautiful Game: A WAG's Tale - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9780755318261

ID: 143630195_us

Livre

livre d'occasion Priceminister.com
Priceminister
Frais d'envoiFrance. (EUR 2.99)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
Beautiful Game
Auteur:
Titre:
ISBN:

Takes the reader behind the scenes of a WAG's life, and exposes all the rucks, romances and rules of the mega glamorous minefield that is the world of football. For fans of Katie Price's novels and "Beach Babylon".

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Beautiful Game


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780755318261
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0755318269
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2008
Editeur: HEADLINE REVIEW
Poids: 0,261 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 29.05.2008 04:33:33
Livre trouvé récemment le 04.01.2018 17:54:13
ISBN/EAN: 0755318269

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-7553-1826-9, 978-0-7553-1826-1


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation