. .
Français
France
s'inscrire
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 4,93 €, prix le plus élevé: 8,27 €, prix moyen: 6,86 €
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780571276554

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Faber & Faber, London], Neuware - The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. 'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer 'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph ' The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian, DE, [SC: 4.90], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 178xx mm, 320, [GW: 176g], offene Rechnung (Vorkasse vorbehalten), PayPal, Kreditkarte, Banküberweisung, Interntationaler Versand

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
Buchhandlung - Bides GbR
Frais d'envoiVersand nach Österreich (EUR 4.90)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy : City of Glass; Ghosts; The Locked Room - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy : City of Glass; Ghosts; The Locked Room - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 0571276555

ID: 17470007537

[EAN: 9780571276554], New book, [SC: 34.75], [PU: London Faber & Faber Apr 2011], ENGLISCH; ROMANE/ERZÄHLUNGEN, NEW YORK; ROMANE/ERZÄHLUNGEN, Neuware - The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. 'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer 'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph ' The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian 320 pp. Englisch

Nouveaux livres ZVAB.com
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (of 5)]
NEW BOOK Frais d'envoi EUR 34.75
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780571276554

ID: 1a2cff992d0e6ed4946320704eef1277

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.'Marks a new departure for the American novel.' Observer'A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.' Sunday Telegraph' The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.' Guardian Bücher / Belletristik / Romane & Erzählungen, [PU: Faber]

Nouveaux livres Dodax.at
Nr. 563914dce4b083c62b17acb9 Frais d'envoiVersandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 7 Tage, AT. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 0571276555

[SR: 808], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571276554], Faber and Faber Ltd., Faber and Faber Ltd., Book, [PU: Faber and Faber Ltd.], Faber and Faber Ltd., 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 67215011, Literarisch, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Nouveaux livres Amazon.de (Intern...
---SuperBookDeals---
, Neuware Frais d'envoiInnerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780571276554

Paperback, [PU: FABER & FABER], A triology of three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction., Contemporary Fiction

Nouveaux livres Bookdepository.com
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

Détails sur le livre
The New York Trilogy

Paperback. Pub Date :2011-05-05 Pages: 320 Language: English Publisher: Faber and Faber The New York Trilogy is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Austers book is modern fiction at its finest: bold. arresting and unputdownable.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276554
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276555
Version reliée
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Faber And Faber Ltd.
314 Pages
Poids: 0,177 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 19.01.2007 04:15:42
Livre trouvé récemment le 29.09.2017 21:02:41
ISBN/EAN: 0571276555

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-571-27655-5, 978-0-571-27655-4


< pour archiver...
Livres en relation