. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 4,35 €, prix le plus élevé: 12,20 €, prix moyen: 7,53 €
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:

The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780571276554

ID: 0b0c572fcd6f212329e9996791e07a27

The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher / Romane & Erzählungen / Romane & Erzählungen 978-0-571-27655-4, Faber & Faber

Nouveaux livres Buch.de
Nr. 26884653 Frais d'envoiBücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Sofort lieferbar, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)

Paul Auster:

The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780571276554

ID: 8dfc07c31ca11b9dfb2d1b94cfe77b49

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader., [PU: Faber]

Nouveaux livres Dodax.de
Frais d'envoiVersandkosten: 0.0 EUR, Lieferzeit: 11 Tage, DE. (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 0571276555

[SR: 643], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571276554], Faber and Faber Ltd., Faber and Faber Ltd., Book, [PU: Faber and Faber Ltd.], Faber and Faber Ltd., 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 67215011, Literarisch, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

Nouveaux livres Amazon.de (Intern...
---SuperBookDeals---
, Neuware Frais d'envoiInnerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 0571276555

[SR: 643], Taschenbuch, [EAN: 9780571276554], Faber and Faber Ltd., Faber and Faber Ltd., Book, [PU: Faber and Faber Ltd.], Faber and Faber Ltd., 67216011, Populäre Belletristik, 67221011, Action & Abenteuer, 67916011, Anthologien, 67220011, Buch zum Film, 67923011, Familiensagen, 67924011, Historisch, 67223011, Horror, 67926011, Krieg, 273042011, Medizin, 273043011, Metaphysisch, 67925011, Männerabenteuer, 67219011, Märchen, 67217011, Politisch, 55229011, Religion & Esoterik, 65642011, Schwul & Lesbisch, 1322750031, Seeabenteuer, 67218011, Sport, 67927011, Western, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher, 67215011, Literarisch, 66034011, Belletristik, 54071011, Genres, 52044011, Fremdsprachige Bücher

livre d'occasion Amazon.de (Intern...
books4alluk
Gebraucht Frais d'envoiInnerhalb EU, Schweiz und Liechtenstein (sofern Lieferung möglich). Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Werktagen (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

ISBN: 9780571276554

Paperback, [PU: FABER & FABER], A triology of three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction., Contemporary Fiction

Nouveaux livres Bookdepository.com
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
The New York Trilogy
Auteur:

Auster, Paul

Titre:

The New York Trilogy

ISBN:

0571276555

Paperback. Pub Date :2011-05-05 Pages: 320 Language: English Publisher: Faber and Faber The New York Trilogy is an astonishing and original book: three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. Austers book is modern fiction at its finest: bold. arresting and unputdownable.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276554
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276555
Version reliée
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Faber And Faber Ltd.
314 Pages
Poids: 0,177 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 19.01.2007 04:15:42
Livre trouvé récemment le 09.02.2017 21:24:16
ISBN/EAN: 0571276555

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-571-27655-5, 978-0-571-27655-4

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Adjacent Livres