. .
Français
France
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 3,39 €, prix le plus élevé: 14,10 €, prix moyen: 10,32 €
The Mark of the Vampire Queen
Livre non disponible
(*)

The Mark of the Vampire Queen - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9780425219324

ID: 0d9a8ac6ea0daeec58b49da01c942420

Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love., [PU: Berkley Publishing]

livre d'occasion Medimops.de
Nr. M00425219321 Frais d'envoi, 3, DE. (EUR 3.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Mark Of The Vampire Queen - Joey W. Hill
Livre non disponible
(*)

Joey W. Hill:

The Mark Of The Vampire Queen - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780425219324

ID: 978042521932

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa''s every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he''s ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn''t prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress''s needs as fully as he services her desires.He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love. Joey W. Hill, Books, Romance, The Mark Of The Vampire Queen Books>Romance, Penguin Publishing Group

Nouveaux livres Indigo.ca
new Free shipping on orders above $25 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Mark of the Vampire Queen (Vampire Queen, Book 2) - Joey W. Hill
Livre non disponible
(*)
Joey W. Hill:
The Mark of the Vampire Queen (Vampire Queen, Book 2) - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 0425219321

ID: 4425934

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward.Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires.He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love. erotica,fantasy and futuristic,genre fiction,horror,literature and fiction,occult,romance,science fiction and fantasy,vampires Vampires, Berkley

livre d'occasion Thriftbooks.com
used Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Mark of the Vampire Queen - Hill, Joey W.
Livre non disponible
(*)
Hill, Joey W.:
The Mark of the Vampire Queen - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780425219324

ID: 326919

From Joey W. Hill, the bestselling, award-winning author of the Vampire Queen and the Knights of the Boardroom series, comes this scorchingly hot novel of servant and master, vampire and vampire hunter. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R.Ward. Full servant. With his new title, Jacob must attend to Lady Lyssa's every need, venturing into a world of passion darker than he's ever known. As a vampire hunter he wasn't prepared to embrace a world where humans are sexual commodities, but he has adapted. Now he finds the integrity of his soul challenged as he serves his Mistress's needs as fully as he services her desires. He loves her, though other servants warn against giving her his soul. Everyone knows that Vampires have no regard for humans, so why would a Vampiress bother treating a mere sex toy with respect? But Jacob knows a human servant is far more than that. His Mistress needs a warrior, a friend and a lover. A man who will serve her in all ways, even if he has to betray the priceless treasure of her love. Fiction Fiction eBook, Penguin Publishing Group

Nouveaux livres Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Mark of the Vampire Queen - Joey W. Hill
Livre non disponible
(*)
Joey W. Hill:
Mark of the Vampire Queen - Livres de poche

2008, ISBN: 9780425219324

ID: 8194815

Softcover, Buch, [PU: Penguin USA]

Nouveaux livres Lehmanns.de
Frais d'envoiVersand in 10-20 Tagen, , No shipping costs within Germany (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
The Mark of the Vampire Queen
Auteur:

Hill, Joey W.

Titre:

The Mark of the Vampire Queen

ISBN:

0425219321

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The Mark of the Vampire Queen


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780425219324
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0425219321
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2008
Editeur: BERKLEY PUB GROUP
370 Pages
Poids: 0,345 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 13.01.2008 12:56:26
Livre trouvé récemment le 03.03.2017 21:14:27
ISBN/EAN: 0425219321

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-425-21932-1, 978-0-425-21932-4

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Livres en relation