. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 3,79 €, prix le plus élevé: 9,72 €, prix moyen: 8,09 €
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Livre non disponible
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:

Artichoke Hearts - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 0330517910

ID: 17469783284

[EAN: 9780330517911], Neubuch, [SC: 0.0], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International Feb 2011], ENGLISCH; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, MÄDCHEN; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, Neuware - Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it's not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie's health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her. An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life. Winner of the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. 336 pp. Englisch

Nouveaux livres ZVAB.com
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Livre non disponible
(*)

Sita Brahmachari:

Artichoke Hearts - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 0330517910

ID: 17469783284

[EAN: 9780330517911], Neubuch, [PU: Macmillan Publishers International Feb 2011], ENGLISCH; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, MÄDCHEN; KINDER-/JUGENDLITERATUR, Neuware - Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it's not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie's health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her. An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life. Winner of the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. 336 pp. Englisch

Nouveaux livres Abebooks.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH, Einbeck, Germany [51283250] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Livre non disponible
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - Livres de poche

2011

ISBN: 9780330517911

[ED: Taschenbuch], [PU: Macmillan Publishers International], Neuware - Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it's not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie's health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her. An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life. Winner of the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize. -, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 197 mm, [GW: 275g]

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
AHA-BUCH GmbH
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Livre non disponible
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - nouveau livre

2011, ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 216892203

Twelve-year-old Mira comes from a chaotic, artistic and outspoken family where it´s not always easy to be heard. As her beloved Nana Josie´s health declines, Mira begins to discover the secrets of those around her, and also starts to keep some of her own. She is drawn to mysterious Jide, a boy who is clearly hiding a troubled past and has grown hardened layers - like those of an artichoke - around his heart. As Mira is experiencing grief for the first time, she is also discovering the wondrous and often mystical world around her. An incredibly insightful, honest novel exploring the delicate balance, and often injustice, of life and death - but at its heart is a celebration of friendship, culture - and life. Winner of the 2011 Waterstone´s Children´s Book Prize. Unabridged edition Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Kinder- & Jugendbücher>Kinderbücher, Pan Macmillan

Nouveaux livres Thalia.de
No. 24350177 Frais d'envoi, Versandfertig in 1 - 2 Wochen, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Artichoke Hearts - Sita Brahmachari
Livre non disponible
(*)
Sita Brahmachari:
Artichoke Hearts - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9780330517911

ID: 480808104

Macmillan Children's Books. Used - Very Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear., Macmillan Children's Books

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Better World Books Ltd
Frais d'envoi EUR 5.29
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
[ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK
Auteur:

Sita Brahmachari

Titre:

[ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK

ISBN:

0330517910

An intimate debut novel from a fresh talent in children's fiction. It follows 12 year old Mira, who discovers secrets in her family as her beloved Nana Josie's health declines. A coming of age story, it will appeal to fans of Cathy Cassidy, Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Jenny Valentine. Review coverage is guaranteed.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - [ ARTICHOKE HEARTS BY BRAHMACHARI, SITA](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780330517911
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0330517910
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Pan Macmillan
336 Pages
Poids: 0,275 kg
Langue: Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 30.12.2008 00:21:26
Livre trouvé récemment le 09.12.2016 21:39:31
ISBN/EAN: 0330517910

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-330-51791-0, 978-0-330-51791-1

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Livres en relation