. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
Annonce payée
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 3,89 €, prix le plus élevé: 12,50 €, prix moyen: 9,48 €
The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor - Walker Books Ltd
Livre non disponible
(*)
Walker Books Ltd:

The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor - nouveau livre

2012, ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 13453299

This is the stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. The "Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the. This is the stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. The "Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him? In this title, "Lord of the Rings" meets "Ursula Le Guin", for a new generation. Books, Children's Books~~Fiction~~Fantasy & magical realism, The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor~~Book~~9781406338775~~Alison Croggon, , The Singing: The Fourth Book Of Pellinor, Alison Croggon, 9781406338775, Walker Books Ltd, 06/07/2012, , , , Walker Books Ltd

Nouveaux livres Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 13453299 Frais d'envoiplus shipping costs, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Pellinor-Saga: The Singing. Das Baumlied, englische Ausgabe
Livre non disponible
(*)
Pellinor-Saga: The Singing. Das Baumlied, englische Ausgabe - Livres de poche

2012, ISBN: 9781406338775

[ED: Taschenbuch / Paperback], [PU: Walker Books], Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic "Pellinor" series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another world. "The Singing" follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Yet Maerad and Hem hold the key to the mysterious Singing and only in releasing the music of the Elidhu together may the Nameless One be defeated. Can brother and sister find each other in time to fight the Nameless One, and are they strong enough to defeat him?, [SC: 0.00], Neuware, gewerbliches Angebot, 20 cm, [GW: 388g]

Nouveaux livres Booklooker.de
Syndikat Buchdienst
Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei, Versand nach Deutschland (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Alison Croggon
Livre non disponible
(*)
Alison Croggon:
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: 124063073

Follows the separate journeys of Maerad and Cadvan, and their brother Hem, as they desperately seek each other in an increasingly battle-torn land. The Black Army is moving north and Maerad has a mighty confrontation with the Landrost to save Innail. All the Seven Kingdoms are being threatened with defeat. Eine Welt, in der Barden Magier sind. Ein Mädchen, in dem eine unglaubliche Gabe schlummert. Und ein Rätsel, das alles verändern könnte. Maerad ist noch immer auf der Suche nach dem rätselhaften Baumlied, das den Frieden im Königreich wiederherstellen kann. Ein geheimnisvoller Fremder gibt ihr einen entscheidenden Hinweis ... der sich als schreckliche Falle entpuppt. This book presents a stunning conclusion to the epic ´´Pellinor´´ series - four books telling an extraordinary tale of another Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher>Fantasy & Science Fiction, Walker Books

Nouveaux livres Thalia.de
No. 31142242 Frais d'envoi, Sofort lieferbar, DE (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Alison Croggon
Livre non disponible
(*)
Alison Croggon:
The Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - Livres de poche

2012, ISBN: 140633877X

ID: 18534034930

[EAN: 9781406338775], Neubuch, [PU: Walker Books Ltd Jun 2012], Neuware - New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. 'This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes. a great series of fantasy novels.' 'Bookseller'. Ages: 14+ 496 pp. Englisch

Nouveaux livres Abebooks.de
Rhein-Team Lörrach Ivano Narducci e.K., Lörrach, Germany [57451429] [Rating: 5 (von 5)]
NEW BOOK Frais d'envoiVersandkostenfrei (EUR 0.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor
Livre non disponible
(*)
Singing: The Fourth Book of Pellinor - livre d'occasion

ISBN: 9781406338775

ID: a3df6d2e8ce031f48e2185e9422a351e

New editions of this powerful fantasy series for a new generation of readers who enjoy Tolkien and Ursula Le Guin. 'This is a tale with passionate, inspiring characters, an enchanting protagonist and vividly described landscapes... a great series of fantasy novels...' Bookseller. Ages: 14+

livre d'occasion Medimops.de
Nr. M0140633877X Frais d'envoi, 3, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
Pellinor 04. The Singing
Auteur:

Croggon, Alison

Titre:

Pellinor 04. The Singing

ISBN:

9781406338775

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Pellinor 04. The Singing


EAN (ISBN-13): 9781406338775
ISBN (ISBN-10): 140633877X
Version reliée
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2012
Editeur: Walker Books Ltd.
486 Pages
Poids: 0,404 kg
Langue: Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 04.02.2008 06:11:42
Livre trouvé récemment le 13.01.2017 18:47:19
ISBN/EAN: 9781406338775

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
1-4063-3877-X, 978-1-4063-3877-5

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Adjacent Livres