. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
..?
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
Annonce payée
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 7.99 EUR, prix le plus élevé: 15.77 EUR, prix moyen: 10.77 EUR
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:

The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 722555469

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. Bücher > Fremdsprachige Bücher > Englische Bücher Taschenbuch 01.06.2011, Faber & Faber, .201

Nouveaux livres Buch.ch
No. 27733890 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)

Paul Auster:

The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 482e939ac448f3eae808e2ccd75bc5ed

The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian Bücher / Fremdsprachige Bücher / Englische Bücher 978-0-571-27665-3, Faber & Faber

Nouveaux livres Buch.de
Nr. 27733890 Frais d'envoiBücher und alle Bestellungen die ein Buch enthalten sind versandkostenfrei, sonstige Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschland EUR 3,-, ab EUR 20,- kostenlos, Bürobedarf EUR 4,50, kostenlos ab EUR 45,-, Sofort lieferbar, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 144319365

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America´s most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader.´Marks a new departure for the American novel.´ Observer´A shatteringly clever piece of work . . . Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind.´ Sunday Telegraph´The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett.´ Guardian The New York Trilogy is Paul Auster´s stunning debut novel - a thrilling expansion of the possibilities of the detective fiction genre. Buch (fremdspr.) Bücher>Fremdsprachige Bücher>Englische Bücher, Faber & Faber

Nouveaux livres Thalia.at
No. 27733890 Frais d'envoiLU (EUR 8.00)
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York Trilogy - Paul Auster
Livre non disponible
(*)
Paul Auster:
The New York Trilogy - Livres de poche

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 9780571276653

The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly interconnected novels that exploit the elements of standard detective fiction and achieve a new genre that is all the more gripping for its starkness. It is a riveting work of detective fiction worthy of Raymond Chandler, and at the same time a profound and unsettling existentialist enquiry in the tradition of Kafka or Borges. In each story the search for clues leads to remarkable coincidences in the universe as the simple act of trailing a man ultimately becomes a startling investigation of what it means to be human. The New York Trilogy is the modern novel at its finest: a truly bold and arresting work of fiction with something to transfix and astound every reader. "Marks a new departure for the American novel." (Observer). "A shatteringly clever piece of work...Utterly gripping, written with an acid sharpness that leaves an indelible dent in the back of the mind." (Sunday Telegraph). "The New York Trilogy established him as the only author one could compare to Samuel Beckett." (Guardian). Fiction > Classic fiction Paul Auster|Paperback|Faber & Faber|02/06/2011, Faber & Faber

Nouveaux livres Waterstones.com
Nr. Frais d'envoi, , zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The New York trilogy
Livre non disponible
(*)
The New York trilogy - nouveau livre

2011, ISBN: 9780571276653

ID: 2250033749

Paul Auster (Autor) Paul Auster (Autor) Paul Auster (Autor) - es-ES|Paru le 01/06/2011 es-ES|chez Faber and faber es-ES|Livre>es-ES|Livre, Faber and faber

Nouveaux livres Fnac.es
Frais d'envoiEn stock Fnac.es, zzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
The New York Trilogy
Auteur:

Auster, Paul

Titre:

The New York Trilogy

ISBN:

9780571276653

Reissues of classic Auster novels, with new jackets to tie in with the new paperback "Sunset Park".

Informations détaillées sur le livre - The New York Trilogy


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780571276653
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0571276652
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2011
Editeur: Faber And Faber Ltd.
320 Pages
Poids: 0,253 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 08.06.2007 10:52:38
Livre trouvé récemment le 17.11.2016 10:37:44
ISBN/EAN: 9780571276653

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-571-27665-2, 978-0-571-27665-3

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Adjacent Livres