. .
Français
France
Livres similaires
Autres livres qui pourraient ressembler au livre recherché:
Outils de recherche
s'inscrire

Connectez-vous avec Facebook:

S'inscrire
Mot de passe oublié?


Historique de recherche
Liste pense-bête
Liens vers eurolivre.fr

Partager ce livre sur…
..?
Livre conseillé
Actualités
Conseils d'eurolivre.fr
Publicité
Annonce payée
FILTRE
- 0 Résultats
prix le plus bas: 0.79 EUR, prix le plus élevé: 22.99 EUR, prix moyen: 9.45 EUR
The Consequences Of Marriage - Headline Publishing Group
Livre non disponible
(*)
Headline Publishing Group:

The Consequences Of Marriage - nouveau livre

2007, ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 6344058

When James McElroy saw the ad for a lodger with 'Bibi Sanders' in a smart Edinburgh street, he pictured a glamorous young landlady with whom he would form a meaningful and deep relationship. But Bibi's in her seventies. She's led a full life, including marriage to the domineering and difficult Callum, now deceased, and raised six children. She's not sure what to make of James and suspects. When James McElroy saw the ad for a lodger with 'Bibi Sanders' in a smart Edinburgh street, he pictured a glamorous young landlady with whom he would form a meaningful and deep relationship. But Bibi's in her seventies. She's led a full life, including marriage to the domineering and difficult Callum, now deceased, and raised six children. She's not sure what to make of James and suspects - rightly - a troubling secret in his past. When Bibi sets out to re-visit the past for the final time via a tour of Britain in her rather unexpected Volvo sports car, James decides to go with her. It's a journey full of surprises and revelations which will change them both - and, in Isla Dewar's inimitable way, entertain and enlighten every reader. Books, Fiction~~Modern & Contemporary, The Consequences Of Marriage~~Book~~9780755325924~~Isla Dewar, , The Consequences Of Marriage, Isla Dewar, 9780755325924, Headline Publishing Group, 06/28/2007, , , , Headline Publishing Group

Nouveaux livres Hive.co.uk
MPN: , SKU 6344058 Frais d'envoizzgl. Versandkosten, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
Consequences Of Marriage - Dewar, Isla
Livre non disponible
(*)

Dewar, Isla:

Consequences Of Marriage - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780755325924

In this irresistible and unputdownable novel, Isla Dewar offers searing insight into human nature and relationships while also bringing out the humour of the darkest situations. Fiction Fiction eBook Bibi Sanders, in her seventies, with a marriage and the raising of six children behind her, decides to re-visit the past on a tour of Britain. Taking along her lodger James McElroy, it's a journey full of surprises and revelations. A delicious and funny novel for fans of Ann Tyler and Anita Shreve.

Nouveaux livres [USA] Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoiLivraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Consequences Of Marriage - Dewar, Isla
Livre non disponible
(*)
Dewar, Isla:
The Consequences Of Marriage - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 800144

In this irresistible and unputdownable novel, Isla Dewar offers searing insight into human nature and relationships while also bringing out the humour of the darkest situations. Fiction Fiction eBook, Headline

Nouveaux livres Ebooks.com
Frais d'envoimás costos de envío, Livraison non-comprise
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Consequences of Marriage - Isla Dewar
Livre non disponible
(*)
Isla Dewar:
The Consequences of Marriage - Livres de poche

2007, ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 643984334

Headline Review, 2007. This book has soft covers. Ex-library, With usual stamps and markings, In fair condition, suitable as a study copy., Headline Review, 2007

livre d'occasion Biblio.com
Anybook Ltd
Frais d'envoi EUR 7.44
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.
The Consequences of Marriage - Isla Dewar
Livre non disponible
(*)
Isla Dewar:
The Consequences of Marriage - nouveau livre

ISBN: 9780755325924

ID: 9780755325924

The Consequences of Marriage Author :Isla Dewar 9780755325924 0755325923

Nouveaux livres printsasia.de
new Frais d'envoi EUR 0.00
Details...
(*) Livre non disponible signifie que le livre est actuellement pas disponible à l'une des plates-formes associées nous recherche.

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
Détails sur le livre
Consequences of Marriage
Auteur:

Dewar, Isla

Titre:

Consequences of Marriage

ISBN:

0755325923

Bibi Sanders, in her seventies, with a marriage and the raising of six children behind her, decides to re-visit the past on a tour of Britain. Taking along her lodger James McElroy, it's a journey full of surprises and revelations. A delicious and funny novel for fans of Ann Tyler and Anita Shreve.

Informations détaillées sur le livre - Consequences of Marriage


EAN (ISBN-13): 9780755325924
ISBN (ISBN-10): 0755325923
Version reliée
Livre de poche
Date de parution: 2007
Editeur: HEADLINE REVIEW
Poids: 0,272 kg
Langue: eng/Englisch

Livre dans la base de données depuis 20.06.2007 11:05:11
Livre trouvé récemment le 15.09.2016 21:49:32
ISBN/EAN: 0755325923

ISBN - Autres types d'écriture:
0-7553-2592-3, 978-0-7553-2592-4

< Retour aux résultats de recherche...
< pour archiver...
Adjacent Livres